Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bobby J Rigues

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bobby J Rigues

4.7 out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of George Gouffray

George Gouffray

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have utilized Bobby Rigues State Farm services for over 30 years and the entire staff provide genuine, caring, and wonderful customer service. Bobby, Amy, and Minerva are a great team. We also enjoyed working with Linda for many years before she retired."
Profile photo of Cheryl Parsons

Cheryl Parsons

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bobby Rigues and staff are one the best in the Ft Worth area. I have used them for years and my also used them for many years. When my mom passed the home owners went to my name and it went to a higher price that I could not afford at the time so I had to shop around to find one I could afford. Bad move . My homeowners was lower but my car insurance went up and it kept going up. So did I save ? Not really and I didn’t have that one on one friendly welcome that I got from Bobby and staff. They are not only a good company to have on your side but they feel like family. So happy to be back with State Farm and the Bobby Rigues family! They are the best.!"
Profile photo of Catey Kay

Catey Kay

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"There's tons of other offices in my area but I will always do my business through these guys! Amy and Minerva take such great care of me and go the extra mile. It never feels like a business call just like talking to a friend! Would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Cheryl Lemme

Cheryl Lemme

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been my agent for decades. Has a great staff!"
Profile photo of Margaret Johnson

Margaret Johnson

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been with them for 32 years. Very professional and n8ce to deal with."
Profile photo of Darby Patrick

Darby Patrick

May 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amy and Bobby have gone the extra mile multiple times when I needed help. This is a good and reliable State Farm office in Aledo."
Profile photo of David

David

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great visit. I love working with Bobby and his team."
Profile photo of Shawn Hamilton

Shawn Hamilton

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amy was very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Sue Pigg

Sue Pigg

February 17, 2021

1  out of  5
"Where were you when we needed you? You’re not “just like a good neighbor.” You are ZERO. The only reason I gave you a one star was because there is nothing less."
Profile photo of Dwain Hatcher

Dwain Hatcher

July 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"The whole staff is awesome.That's the reason I have been with them for the last 50 years.Your treated like family.And has always takend good care of me.Thank's guys."
Profile photo of josh graham

josh graham

March 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent right here folks! Like a good neighbor...Bobby is there!"
Profile photo of Sarah Burress

Sarah Burress

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a loyal State Farm customer for many years but am always amazed at this branch in particular. Minerva is amazing in always keeping me up to date with all of my account information so there are never any surprises and my benefits are maximized, and Bobby makes me feel special any time I have needed to go into and speak with anyone in person. From Girl Scout Cookies to detailed account reminders *before* you are billed, they are the best by far. THANK YOU, BOBBY J RIGUES AGENCY! You have made having insurance an amazingly pleasant experience and I am so very grateful."